Skip to content
Skip to service links: contact, tools, help, the group
Skip to search
Skip to main navigation
Skip to sub navigation
Skip to Footer with links to masthead, print, email a friend and disclaimer
 

Contact: DHL Express

DHL Express welcomes your general inquiries, comments and suggestions.
If you have an inquiry about DHL Express products and services, such as express document and parcel shipping, or our time and day definite express services, please complete the form below.

If you are unsure, please return to our Contact Center and select again.

Alternatively, contact us by telephone on: 77777 345 (Cyprus domestic calls) and +35722799000 (calls from abroad)

Your Details

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

(eg: +1 800 225 5345 for US)

Comment Details

Select a Comment Type *


 
 
 
 

If you would like to learn more about how DHL uses your personal data, please read our Data Protection Statement.

DHL Head Office Express Cyprus

64 Bethleem
2033 Stovolos
Nicosia
Phone: +35722799000

DHL Express Holiday Hours

Dropping off or picking up a package at a DHL Service Point location? Check hours of operation at your nearest locationExternal Link / New Window.

Holiday Hours 2020
DHL Express will be closed and all services will not be available on the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Wednesday,January 1,2020

Epiphany
Monday,January 6,2020

Green Monday
Monday, March 2,2020

Greek Independence Day
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

National Day
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 17, 2020

Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 20, 2020

Labour Day
Friday, May 1, 2020

Orthodox White Monday
Monday, June 8, 2020

Assumption Day
Saturday, August 15, 2020

Cyprus Independence Day
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Ochi Day
Wednesday,October 28, 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020

2nd Day of Christmas
Saturday, December 26, 2020
 
 
Tracking
Tracking More Tracking Options